Changing leaders in submit files leads to two users uploading files

Description

While testing LDEV-5143, if you change the leader for submit files, then the guy that was leader ends up being able to upload files on his own -without knowing that he's not longer the leader. Also he -that is not longer leader, can finish the group session completely unaware of it.

See video for details

Environment

None

Assignee

Marcin Cieślak

Reporter

Ernie Ghiglione

Labels

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Highest